:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Hsin-Yuan Miao
  • Emailkenymiao@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jyh-Horng Wen
  • Emailjhwen@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33901
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yufang Chung
  • Emailyfchung@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33904
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jih-Hsin Liu
  • Emailjhliu64@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33909
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kun-Lin Tsai
  • Emailkltsai@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33905
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jeng. Gong
  • Emailjgong@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33907
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Chung Huang
  • Emailyh@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33908
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chi-Feng Chen
  • Emailcfchen@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33906
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jun-Hong Weng
  • Emailjhw@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-23590121 #33910
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Albert Y. Chen
  • Emailchnalbert@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ja-Hao Chen
  • Emailjahaochen@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: TZONG-YIH GUO
  • Emailtyguo@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jung-Yu Tsai
  • Emailjytsai@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log